Home » Past Shows » 2015


Trophy Winners for 2014
There were 32 horse and pony classes trophies won in 2015. Jamie Latham from Thornaby won the Ray Addison Supreme Championship Memorial Shield. Click the trophy image to see the full results.





For a complete list of all the day’s competitions and placings click the medals image to see the full results.




To see a gallery of all the photographs taken on the day click the camera image.



Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial